2009 Sweet Spot

I am not sure what to think about 2009 sweet spot. It appears to be the same as last year with a slightly different design. I think the only reason it exists is so they could come out with the sweet spot brand again just so some people will buy it simply because it is new. If you liked last year’s sweet spot then I would definately get this as there are some nice chase cards and you get another 2 years to file your redemtions. I haven’t taken a close look but, this appears to be an updated version of last year, so I might grab a pack because I think you get one hit per pack, and it might be nice to add a nice auto or jersey to my collection from sweet spot of course depending on the price point. I have given my opinion, what do you guys think?

199 of these? Maybe this product won't be so bad, one of these would be a sweet pull, I wonder who else they have fairly large printing runs on

199 of these? Maybe this product won't be so bad, one of these would be a sweet pull, I wonder who else they have fairly large printing runs on

Leave a Reply

