Autographs

4 days ago I went to a Chone Figgins autograph signing. Guess how long I waited? 2 hours, but I cut to the front when there was 10 minutes left and I was only 1/2 way there. So it would have taken 4 hours to get an autograph!!!! I pulled up to the torii hunter autograph signing three days ago and I approximated that the line would have been about 5 and a half hours long! I am no expert on autograph signings and this one wasn’t even advertised on tv, but is it normal for lines to be so long? If you think so please vote yes, if no then please vote no and leave a comment, you can also leave a comment if you vote yes.

One Response to “Autographs”

  1. Eric E Says:

    Hmm… I didn’t know they took that long.

Leave a Reply

